Vex #2030

VEX #2030

The Vex Robotics team participates in high school level VEX EDR with competitions taking place from October through February culminating with the Vex Robotics World Championships recently held in Louisville, Kentucky. The CC Shambots are comprised of five or more individual teams of 4-6 team members who build and program a robot to compete during the year on a 12×12 field. More information can be found at this link to the Vex robotics website:  VEX. The team meets in the CC Robotics Center on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 3-6 p.m.


2017-2018 Vex Team Members:

Team 2030A

  • Curran Gyorke
  • Kyle Hendrian
  • Chris Kolhoff
  • Nathan Linenberg
  • Patrick Ryan
  • Captain Paul Schulte

Team 2030B

  • Sean Cornellier
  • Justin Sanderson
  • Rahul Sethi
  • Evan Williams
  • Captain Grant Zydeck

Team 2030C

  • Captain Wes Campbell
  • Andrew Fischer
  • Marco Fryer
  • Logan Gray
  • Aaron McElmeel
  • Matt Persha

Team 2030D

  • David Schulte
  • Garet Skinner
  • Captain Ethan Wasylewski
  • Jacob Yee
  • Luke Schafer

Team 2030E

  • Vijay Bikki
  • Evan Cardasis
  • Michael Dabrowski
  • Captain Andrew Reilman
  • Andrew Ryan